Aug 242016
 

9/11 Film Festival to be Live Streamed Online Sept. 8th

COMING TO YOU “LIVE” FROM THE SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA,
15 Years after 9/11, our 12th annual 9/11 FILM FESTIVAL
continues to Expose the Lie of the Century.
Thursday, Sept. 8th at 1:00 PM Pacific * 4:00 PM Eastern * 20:00 GMT

sacred-cow-poster6
SPEAKERS INCLUDE:
Graeme MacQueen, PhD — Author of The 2001 Anthrax Deception: The Case for a Domestic Conspiracy, steering committee member of the 2011 Toronto Hearings, and a co-editor of The Journal of 9/11 Studies.
Tony Rooke —- Producer of the film Incontrovertible, which documents his refusal in the British courts to pay fees that support terrorism.

John Meaders — Highly honored CHP police officer calling for a real investigation into 9/11.

Charles Ewing Smith — Producer of the documentary The Demolition of Truth: Psychologists Examine 9/11, which examines the psychological impact of 9/11, individually and collectively, and the healing process.

FILMS INCLUDE:
Incontrovertible
9/11: Decade of Deception
Demolition of Truth: Psychologists Examine 9/11
ALSO SPEAKING:
Mistress of Ceremonies: Bonnie Faulkner
Attorney William Veale
Project Censored: Peter Phillips & Mickey Huff

For more information click here